Contact Us

Downtown Clubhouse

543 Center St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 423-3138

Boys & Girls Club Downtown Clubhouse

Regular Club Hours:

Monday 8:00am- 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:00am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday / Sunday closed

2020 Summer Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday / Sunday closed

2020/21 Club Closures

Mon-Fri, August 10-14, 2020: Summer Clean Up Week
Mon, September 7, 2020: Labor Day
Mon-Fri, November 23-27, 2020: Thanksgiving Holiday                          Thurs, December 24, 2020: Christmas Eve                                              Fri, December 25, 2020: Christmas
Fri, January 1, 2021: New Year’s Day
Mon, January 18, 2021: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon, February 15, 2021: Presidents’ Day
Mon-Fri, May 24-28, 2021: Summer Prep Week
Mon, May 31, 2021: Memorial Day
Mon, July 5, 2021: Independence Day Weekend

Mon-Fri, August 9-13, 2021: Summer Clean Up Week TENTATIVE (depends on school calendars)

Extended Hours

Extended Hours are days that we are open longer to accommodate members during school closures that are not traditional/national holidays. During COVID, we are open all day by pre-registration only, so these special days do not currently apply
open 7:30am-6pm, $10 per day/child
Mon, November 2, 2020: SCCS Elementary School Staff Work Day
Wed, November 11, 2020: Veterans’ Day
Mon-Tue, November 23-24, 2020: Thanksgiving Break
December 21-31, 2020: Winter Break
Thu-Fri, February 11-12, 2021: Lincoln’s Birthday
Mon-Fri, March 29-31 and April 1-2, 2021: Spring Break

Adjusted Hours Days

open 10:00 am
Mon-Tue, January 4-5, 2021: Secondary school staff work day
Fri, March 5, 2021: Secondary school staff work day

Open Early Minimum Days

open 12:30 pm
Fri, Dec 18, 2020: Winter Break Start
Fri, March 26, 2021: Spring Break Start

Live Oak Clubhouse

925 17th Ave Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 477-4095

Regular Club Hours:

Monday 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Wednesday 12:30pm – 7:00pm
Thursday 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Friday 12:30pm – 7:00pm
Saturday / Sunday closed

2020 Summer Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday / Sunday closed

2020/21 Club Closures

Mon-Fri, August 10-14, 2020: Summer Clean Up Week
Mon, September 7, 2020: Labor Day
Mon-Fri, November 23-27, 2020: Thanksgiving Holiday       

Thu, December 24, 2020: Christmas Eve                         

Fri, December 25, 2020: Christmas
Fri, January 1, 2021: New Year’s Day
Mon, January 18, 2021: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon, February 15, 2021: Presidents’ Day
Mon-Fri, May 24-28, 2021: Summer Prep Week
Mon, May 31, 2021: Memorial Day
Mon, July 5, 2021: Independence Day Weekend

Mon-Fri, August 9-13, 2021: Summer Clean Up Week TENTATIVE (depends on school calendars)

Early Closures

Extended Hours

Extended Hours are days that we are open longer to accommodate members during school closures that are not traditional/national holidays. During COVID, we are open all day by pre-registration only, so these special days do not currently apply
open 7:30am-6pm, $10 per day/child
Mon, October 12, 2020: LOSD Staff Development Day
Wed, November 11, 2020: Veterans’ Day
Mon-Tue, November 23-24, 2020: Thanksgiving Break
December 21-31, 2020: Winter Break
Mon, January 4, 2021: LOSD Staff Development Day
Fri, February 12, 2021: Lincoln’s Birthday
Mon-Fri, March 29-31 and April 1-2, 2021: Spring Break

Open Early Minimum Days

open 12:30 pm
Mon-Fri, March 8-12, 2021: LOSD Parent Conferences

Aliberti Clubhouse - Serving Scotts Valley and San Lorenzo Valley

5060 Scotts Valley Dr Scotts Valley, CA 95066

(831) 535-7017

Regular Club Hours:

Monday 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Wednesday 12:30pm – 7:00pm
Thursday 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Friday 12:30pm – 7:00pm
Saturday / Sunday closed

2020 Summer Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday / Sunday closed

2020/21 Club Closures

Mon-Fri, August 10-14, 2020: Summer Clean Up Week
Mon, September 7, 2020: Labor Day
Mon-Fri, November 23-27, 2020: Thanksgiving Holiday

Thu, December 24, 2020: Christmas Eve
Fri, December 25, 2020: Christmas
Fri, January 1, 2021: New Year’s Day
Mon, January 18, 2021: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon, February 15, 2021: Presidents’ Day
Mon, May 31, 2021: Memorial Day
Mon-Fri, June 1-4, 2021: Summer Prep Week (SLVUSD Last Week of School – SVUSD is 6/9/21)
Mon, July 5, 2021: Independence Day Weekend

Mon-Fri, August 9-13, 2021: Summer Clean Up Week TENTATIVE (depends on school calendars)

Extended Hours

Extended Hours are days that we are open longer to accommodate members during school closures that are not traditional/national holidays. During COVID, we are open all day by pre-registration only, so these special days do not currently apply
open 7:30am-6pm, $10 per day/child
Fri, Oct 2, 2020: SLVUSD Staff Development Day
Mon, Oct 12, 2020: SLVUSD Non-instructional Day
Fri, Oct 30, 2020: SVUSD School Holiday
Wed, November 11, 2020: Veterans’ Day
Mon-Tue, November 23-24, 2020: Thanksgiving Break
Fri, December 20, 2020: SLVUSD Winter Break
December 21-31, 2020: Winter Break
Fri, January 29, 2021: SLVUSD Staff Development Day
Fri, February 8, 2021: SVUSD School Holiday
Fri, February 12, 2021: SLVUSD School Holiday
Fri, March 12, 2021: SLV and SVUSD Staff Development Day
Mon-Fri, April 5 – April 9, 2020: Spring Break

Open Early Minimum Days

open 12:30 pm
Mon-Tue and Thu-Fri, November 9-10 and 12-13: SVUSD Tk-5 Conference Days (open 11:30a)

FEEDBACK

If you have a question or comment about the Boys & Girls Club of Santa Cruz, drop us a line below or contact the front desk at 831-423-3138 when we’re open!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.