Donate Now

Contact Us

Downtown Clubhouse

543 Center St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 423-3138

Boys & Girls Club Downtown Clubhouse

Regular Club Hours:

Monday 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Wednesday 12:30pm – 7:00pm
Thursday 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Friday 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Saturday / Sunday closed

Summer Hours:

Monday – Friday 7:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday / Sunday closed

2017/18 Club Closures

Mon-Fri, August 21-25, 2017: Summer Clean Up Week
Mon, September 4: Labor Day
Thurs-Fri, November 23-24: Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon, December 25: Christmas Weekend
Mon, January 1: New Year’s Weekend
Mon, January 15: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon, February 19: Presidents’ Day
Mon, May 28: Memorial Day
Mon-Fri, June 4-8, 2017: Summer Prep Week
Wed, July 4: Independence Day
Mon-Fri, August 20-24, 2016: Summer Clean Up Week

Extended Hours

open 7:30am-6pm, $5.00 per day/child
Fri, November 10: Veterans’ Day
Mon-Wed, November 20-22: Thanksgiving Break
December 22, 26-29, Jan 2-5: Winter Break
Fri, February 16: Lincoln’s Birthday
Mon-Fri, April 2 – April 6: Spring Break

Adjusted Hours Days

open 10:00 am
Fri, January 19: Secondary school staff work day
Mon, January 22: Secondary school staff work day

Open Early Minimum Days

open 12:30 pm
Thurs, Dec 21: Winter Break Start
Fri, March 30: Spring Break Start

Live Oak Clubhouse

925 17th Ave Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 477-4095

Live Oak Teen Center

Regular Club Hours:

Monday 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Wednesday 12:30pm – 7:00pm
Thursday 2:00pm – 7:00pm
Friday 12:30pm – 7:00pm
Saturday / Sunday closed

Summer Hours:

Monday – Friday 7:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday / Sunday closed

2017/18 Club Closures

Mon-Fri, August 21-25, 2017: Summer Clean Up Week
Mon, September 4: Labor Day
Thurs-Fri, November 23-24: Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon, December 25: Christmas Weekend
Mon, January 1: New Year’s Weekend
Mon, January 15: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon, February 19: Presidents’ Day
Mon, May 28: Memorial Day
Mon-Fri, June 4-8, 2017: Summer Prep Week
Wed, July 4: Independence Day
Mon-Fri, August 20-24, 2016: Summer Clean Up Week

Extended Hours

open 7:30am-6pm, $5.00 per day/child
Fri, November 10: Veterans’ Day
Mon-Wed, November 20-22: Thanksgiving Break
December 22, 26-29, Jan 3-6: Winter Break
Mon, January 22: Staff Development Day
Fri, February 16: Lincoln’s Birthday
Mon-Fri, April 2 – April 6: Spring Break

Open Early Minimum Days

open 12:30 pm
None scheduled by LOSD: Conference Days

FEEDBACK

If you have a question or comment about the Boys & Girls Club of Santa Cruz, drop us a line below or contact the front desk at 831-423-3138 when we’re open!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.