Board of Directors

Board of Directors

James Dyer, President
County of Santa Cruz

Jeff Moise, First Vice President
Performance Foodservice

Joe Torres, 2nd Vice President

Tom O’Rourke, Treasurer
ANB Insurance

Angie Smith, Secretary
Homeless Garden Project

Peter Dean
Morgan Stanley

Miles Dolinger
Dolinger Law

Mitchell Page
Page & Dudley

Chuck Ryder
Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk

John Swift
Hamilton Swift and Associates